The E-Comm Leadership Team

  • Oliver Grüter-Andrew, President & CEO
  • Beatrix Nicolato, CPA, CGA, Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
  • Erin Ramsay, Vice-President of Operations
  • Michael Webb, P.Eng, Vice-President of Technology Services
  • Fraser MacRae, Director of Police Services
  • Dave Mitchell, Director of Fire Services
  • Shelly McMahon, Acting Executive Director of Human Resources
  • Jody Robertson, Executive Director of Corporate Communications & Governance

    Please contact the Leadership Team at 604-215-5000 or send us an email.
back to top